Contact Us

Mailing Address
PO Box 214
Marysville, WA 98208

Physical Address
3231 300th Street NW
Stanwood, WA 98292

Business: 360-822-2700

Points of Contact

Coordinator

Christine Montagne-Heike
christineh@snohomishfire.org

Database Administrator / Webmaster

Leonard Boche'
Phone: 425-299-1112
webmaster@snocountychiefs.org

Association Liaisons

Training/Safety Officers

Craig Clinton - Deputy Chief
Snohomish County Fire District 7
cclinton@snofire7.org

EMS Council

Dennis Fenstermaker - Fire Chief
Fire District 24 (Darrington)

Fire Prevention

Shawneri Guzman - Community Outreach Manager
South County Fire
sguzman@southsnofire.org

Legislative

Vacant

Fire Commissioners

Martin McFalls - Fire Chief
Marysville Fire District
mmcfalls@marysvillewa.gov

Special Operations

Larry Huff - Assistant Chief
Snohomish Regional Fire & Rescue
lhuff@snofire7.org

Washington Fire Chiefs

Kevin O'Brien - Fire Chief
Snohomish Regional Fire & Rescue
kobrien@snofire7.org

Policy/Procedure Committee Chair

Eric Andrews - Fire Chief
Snohomish County Fire District 26
eandrews@snofire26.org

Sno911 Fire Tac

Eric Andrews - Fire Chief
Snohomish County Fire District 26
eandrews@snofire26.org