Contact Us

Physical / Mailing Address

12425 Meridian Ave
Everett, WA 98208-5728

Business: (425) 551-1270
Facsimile: (425) 551-1273

Points of Contact

Coordinator

Kelly Fox
kelly.fox@snocountyems.org

Database Administrator / Webmaster

Leonard Boche'
Phone: (425) 299-1112          Facsimile: (866) 899-2835
webmaster@snocountychiefs.org

Association Liaisons

Training/Safety Officers

Craig Clinton - Deputy Chief
Snohomish County Fire District 7
cclinton@snofire7.org

EMS Council

Dennis Fenstermaker
Fire District 24 (Darrington)

Fire Prevention

Mike Fitzgerald - Deputy Chief
Snohomish County Fire District 7
mfitzgerald@snofire7.org

Legislative

Brian McMahan
Paine Field / Snohomish County Airport
Brian.McMahan@co.snohomish.wa.us

Fire Commissioners

Martin McFalls - Fire Chief
Marysville Fire District
mmcfalls@marysvillewa.gov

Special Operations

Vacant

Washington Fire Chiefs

Vacant

Policy/Procedure Committee Chair

Eric Andrews - Deputy Chief
Snohomish County Fire District 7
eandrews@snofire7.org

Sno911 Fire Tac

Steve Guptill - Assistant Chief
Snohomish County Fire District 7
sguptill@snofire7.org