Executive Board

The Executive Board of the Snohomish County Fire Chiefs Association is comprised of nine(9) Chief Officers from around the county. Each board member is assigned respective responsibilities to manage for the operational aspect of the board. Below is a listing of current board members and their respective responsibilities.

• Chief Chris Alexander

President
Mukilteo Fire Department
E-mail: calexander@ci.mulilteo.wa.us
Phone: 425-263-8150

• Chief Rich Llewellyn

Vice President
Everett Fire Department
E-mail: RLlewellyn@everettwa.gov
Phone: 425-257-8120

• Chief Jim Haverfield

Secretary / Treasurer
Fire District 17
E-mail: jim.haverfield@gffd17.org
Phone: 360-691-5553

• Chief Travis Hots

Immediate Past President
Fire District 22
E-mail: chiefhots@getchellfire.com
Phone: 360-659-6400

Zone Representatives

• Chief Bruce Stedman

Zone 9
South County Fire / EMS
E-mail: BStedman@SouthSnoFire.org
Phone: 425-551-1250

• Chief Eric Andrews

Zone 11
Fire District 7 / 26
E-mail: eandrews@snofire26.org
Phone: 425-356-7373

• Chief Keith Strotz

Zone 12
Fire District 19 - Silvana
E-mail: kstrotz@firedistrict19.com
Phone: 360-652-8277