Executive Board

The Executive Board of the Snohomish County Fire Chiefs Association is comprised of three officers elected by the general membership, the immediate past Association president, and a representative elected from each of the three geographic zones (9, 11, and 12). Below is the roster of the executive board.

• Chief Chris Alexander

Mukilteo Fire Department
E-mail: calexander@ci.mukilteo.wa.us
Phone: 425-263-8150

• Chief Rich Llewellyn

Vice President
Everett Fire Department
E-mail: RLlewellyn@everettwa.gov
Phone: 425-257-8120

• Chief Jim Haverfield

Secretary / Treasurer
Fire District 17
E-mail: jim.haverfield@gffd17.org
Phone: 360-691-5553

• Chief Travis Hots

Immediate Past President
Fire District 22
E-mail: chiefhots@getchellfire.com
Phone: 360-659-6400

Zone Representatives

• Chief Thad Hovis

Zone 9
South County Fire / EMS
E-mail: thovis@southsnofire.org
Phone: 425-551-1250

• Chief Eric Andrews

Zone 11
Fire District 26
E-mail: eandrews@snofire26.org
Phone: 425-356-7373

• Chief Keith Strotz

Zone 12
Fire District 19 - Silvana
E-mail: kstrotz@firedistrict19.com
Phone: 360-652-8277